Meet The Beauty Artist

My name is Chidinma Stephanie Nnechi. No nickname biko 😁 
I graduated  from the University of Lagos, Akoka (UNILAG).

I am the creative director of xtremely gorgeous and I am also a beauty artist. I like to say I am beauty artist because I feel makeup artist restricts me. For me it goes beyond just the makeup.

I started this whole journey in 2012, I was in my second year in school. My cousin Pearl has a lot to do with who I am today. When she was coming back from London, I told her what I wanted to do and she bought everything I needed, I mean EVERYTHING! And they were all MAC products! I remember making my friends up for free when they wanted to go out. I even used to beg them to model for me, it was that bad. Most times, I have had to deal with difficult people who try to be smart, but God has always come to the rescue! We know that there’s stiff competition in this job, but I thank God because he has always been on my side.

I am grateful to God for where I am now and where he is taking me. It has not been easy but also, it has been amazing!

In 5yrs, hmmm just wait for it, in the mean time famz me now before it is too late ߘ¢.I have a major dream and it is already cooking so let’s wait till it is done.

No matter how busy I am, I always try to rest and have fun. I like going to the movies, hanging out with friends and so on.

The sky is large enough for all the birds to fly; it means you can always succeed in whatever you are doing no matter the competition.

 I want to appreciate my family especially my mum, she has been amazing and a strong pillar. Also not forgetting my cousins; Pearl, Mary and late Regina, all my friends, Tobi, Jummy, Ojoma and others. Also my wonderful clients! Without you there is no xtremely gorgeous, I love you all, God bless you for your support! For bookings call 07054567678 

IG; xtremely_gorgeous

Knowing that God has got me keeps me going, always. 

Leave a Reply

